Translate Donegal Cottages - Rathmullan Translate Donegal Cottages - Rathmullan Translate Donegal Cottages - Rathmullan Translate Donegal Cottages - Rathmullan Translate Donegal Cottages - Rathmullan
Check-in
Check-out

BIENVENUE SUR LES CHAMBRES DONEGAL RATHMULLAN

Le cottage est situé à environ 1 1/2 milles à l'extérieur du joli et historique village de Rathmullan. Le cottage est adapté aux familles avec des bébés et des petits enfants ainsi que pour répondre aux besoins des personnes âgées et des handicapés. Ce cottage de luxe dispose de quatre chambres et peut confortablement accueillir 8 personnes.

Le cottage est entièrement meublé à un niveau exceptionnellement élevé offrant à nos clients la base idéale pour explorer et profiter des délices de Donegal. Ils offrent des vues spectaculaires surplombant les merveilleuses plages de sable de Rathmullan, la péninsule Innishowen et l'île Inch qui sont bordées par le Lough Swilly.

Ils sont idéalement situés pour explorer le magnifique comté de Donegal ou pour participer aux nombreuses activités variées proposées par la pêche maritime ou fluviale, l'équitation au golf ou tout simplement la marche sur les plages les plus préservées et les plus incroyables que l'Irlande a à offrir.

La ville voisine de Rathmullan offre beaucoup au visiteur avec ses hôtels de classe supérieure, ses restaurants et ses pubs traditionnels. Rathmullan Hosue Hotel se trouve à quelques miles de là, tout comme Fort Royal et The Waters Edge.

T +353 (0)74 915 8209  M +353  (0)87 972 1758 E info@donegalcottages.com

Welcome to Donegal Cottages Rathmullan

Self Catering Rathmullan

Moor Cottage
The cottage is situated approximately 1 1/2 miles outside the beautiful and historic village of Rathmullan. The cottage is suited to families with babies and small children as well as catering for the needs of the elderly and the disabled. These luxury cottage has four bedrooms and can comfortably sleep 8 people.

Scenic Rathmullan Relax in Rathmullan


The cottage is fully furnished to an exceptionally high standard offering our guests the ideal base to explore and enjoy the delights of Donegal. They offer spectacular views overlooking the wonderful sandy beaches of Rathmullan, the Innishowen Peninsula and Inch island which are lapped by the Lough Swilly.

They are ideally situated to explore the beautiful county of Donegal or to take part in the many varied activities on offer from sea or river fishing, horse riding to golf or simply walking some of the most unspoilt and amazing beaches Ireland has to offer.

The nearby town of Rathmullan offers a lot to the visitor with its top class hotels, restaurants and traditional pubs. Rathmullan Hosue Hotel is jsut a few miles away as is Fort Royal and The Waters Edge.

Slef Catering Cottage Ireland


Self Catering Breaks

  • No offers currently available.

Donegal Events