Translate Donegal Cottages - Rathmullan Translate Donegal Cottages - Rathmullan Translate Donegal Cottages - Rathmullan Translate Donegal Cottages - Rathmullan Translate Donegal Cottages - Rathmullan
Check-in
Check-out

WILLKOMMEN IN DONEGAL COTTAGES RATHMULLAN

Die Hütte liegt ca. 1 1/2 Meilen außerhalb des schönen und historischen Dorfes Rathmullan. Die Hütte eignet sich für Familien mit Babys und Kleinkindern sowie für die Bedürfnisse von Alten und Behinderten. Diese luxuriöse Hütte hat vier Schlafzimmer und kann bequem schlafen 8 Personen.

Die Hütte ist voll möbliert zu einem außergewöhnlich hohen Standard bietet unseren Gästen den idealen Ausgangspunkt, um die Freuden von Donegal zu erkunden und zu genießen. Sie bieten einen spektakulären Blick auf die wunderschönen Sandstrände von Rathmullan, die Innishowen Halbinsel und die Inch Insel, die von der Lough Swilly geläppt werden.

Sie sind ideal gelegen, um die wunderschöne Grafschaft Donegal zu erkunden oder an den vielfältigen Aktivitäten teilzunehmen, die vom Meer oder Fluss Angeln, Reiten zum Golf oder einfach nur einige der unberührtesten und herrlichen Strände Irland zu bieten hat.

Die nahe gelegene Stadt Rathmullan bietet dem Besucher mit seinen erstklassigen Hotels, Restaurants und traditionellen Kneipen viel zu. Rathmullan Hosue Hotel ist ein paar Meilen entfernt, wie Fort Royal und The Waters Edge.

Translate Donegal Cottages - Rathmullan Translate Donegal Cottages - Rathmullan Translate Donegal Cottages - Rathmullan Translate Donegal Cottages - Rathmullan Translate Donegal Cottages - Rathmullan
Check-in
Check-out

WELCOME TO DONEGAL COTTAGES RATHMULLAN

The cottage is situated approximately 1 1/2 miles outside the beautiful and historic village of Rathmullan. The cottage is suited to families with babies and small children as well as catering for the needs of the elderly and the disabled. These luxury cottage have four bedrooms and can comfortably sleep 8 people.

The cottage is fully furnished to an exceptionally high standard offering our guests the ideal base to explore and enjoy the delights of Donegal. They offer spectacular views overlooking the wonderful sandy beaches of Rathmullan, the Innishowen Peninsula and Inch island which are lapped by the Lough Swilly.

They are ideally situated to explore the beautiful county of Donegal or to take part in the many varied activities on offer from sea or river fishing, horse riding to golf or simply walking some of the most unspoilt and amazing beaches Ireland has to offer.

The nearby town of Rathmullan offers a lot to the visitor with its top class hotels, restaurants and traditional pubs. Rathmullan Hosue Hotel is jsut a few miles away as is Fort Royal and The Waters Edge.